Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • ingrid_tx_22479722
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog absolutely loved this dog food. He lapped the plate clean

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • desiree_mo_22394627
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables was a great treat for my dog! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • christine_tx_22484371
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved this!

I received a sample of the Bella Grain free plate with vegetables (lamp sweet potato flavor), and gave 1/2 to each of my two dogs. Mixed it with their dry food. They absolutely loved it! Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • marisha__la_22452661
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

I wasn't sure if my baby Biscuit would like it since it was in "pate" form but she loved it. She ate it all right away and came back looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • jessica_ks_22428512
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this dog food

I received Bella Grain Free Patr with vegetables as a free sample. My dog loves the food however it does seem to give him loose stools after eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • pam_sc_22469393
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free just like me!

My doggy tried Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables and loved it we tried it as a sample from Pinch Me. She isn't that particular however It's good to see her east something that I feel is a much better choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • maria_ana_tx_22478876
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

The Grain Free Pate with Vegetables from Bella looked very good to eat like people food. It didn’t have a funky smell and all three pets enjoyed it including the cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_az_22479037
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog ate it all so I think he likes it.

Not big on wet food for my dog but he ate it and liked it far as I could tell.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • theresa_md_22481749
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BELLA Dog Food

I received my free sample of BELLA Grain Free Wet dog food from PinchMe today; my dogs absolutely loved it and ate the whole sample in one setting. I would highly recommend this product for your dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • sierra_va_22482115
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect For Pup

Since my furry friend/child is older I'm more critical about what I feed him. He's a miniature Poodle and he's spoiled, also very picky about what he eats lol. He really enjoyed this meal, so I will definitely be purchasing more. Thank you PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • tanya_nm_22390833
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loves Bella grain free pate with vegetables. He has gained weight so he needs a healthier food. I was very ahjpy to see he likes this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • dawn_mi_22480813
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love100

Good food pets. Thankyou let my pet try.see what they like.

Was this review helpful?
Report