ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • hannah_ar_20093784
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

I received a free sample from pinchme of Purina Bella savory soups and my dog loves it! And I love that it’s healthy for him! Will definitely be buying in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • christy
  • August 3, 2017

My Dogs Love Bella Dog Food

This is the only food that my dogs fight over, they do not want to share. I have to give them their own bowls and I have to be there.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • barbie_wv_20093019
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sissy B. Loves it!

I received a sample of Purina Bella Savory Soup from Pinchme for free to facilitate my review. I was pleasently surprised at how well Sissy B. Loved it. She ate every morsel and wanted more. I have to say, it wins my stamp of approval! Great product and i highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • allison_tx_20093450
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Savory Soup

The Purina Bella Savory Soup made my dog very excited! She ate it all up as fast as she could. I feel like it was a soup made for dogs and if she ever seems dehydrated I would be very tempted to serve her this along with her water.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • patsy_sc_20093664
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Special treat

When I got the sample of Putin’s Bella savory soups, I saved it to treat my dog. She gobbled it up. I would say it was a success.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • larisa_ny_20093690
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups is my dog's favorite

Bella Savory Soups from Purina is the best treat and meal for my dog. We both enjoy it so much, because it is tasty, smells great and looks like premium meal with real meat and helthy ingredients,

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • brittany_in_20093698
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Savory Soups

I was sent a free sample of Bella Savory Soups by Purina from PinchME to let my dog try. My dog is extremely picky and it is hard for her to eat big kibbles. I poured this over the top of her dry food and she ate it faster than she normally eats her kibble when mixed with regular wet food. I liked that this looks like real food and I feel good about giving it to her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • lizzie_va_20092967
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BELLA SAVORY SOUPS

This is a review of BELLA SAVORY SOUPS which I received as a free sample from PinchMe.com. My dog absolutely loved the sample. I love that it's made of simple ingredients, had a good ratio of soup to meat, and was easy for him to digest. This is a product I'll definitely be purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Joyce61
  • August 2, 2017

My two dogs love the dry food flavors!

Both of my little dogs love chicken so they both enjoy the Bella dry food with Chicken and turkey!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • cassie_nj_20093790
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely loved it!

Prior to receiving this sample, I truthfully had no idea that soup for dogs existed. My 2 pups aren’t particularly picky when it comes to trying new things so I figured they would enjoy this too. Turns out that was an understatement... they LOVED it! They devoured up the sample and I already can’t wait to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • brandi_az_20092584
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog went crazy and so did the cats

My dog was thrilled to be served this over his food but unfortunately the cats were so jealous they tried to rob him. He stood his ground! I love having this to add over their food as a treat or to persuade my disinclined eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • madison_ne_20092623
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!

These Purina Bell Savory Soups are so great! I put it on top of my dogs' dry food and mixed it in. And they loved it, ate all of their food. And they are picky dogs. I may just have to start buying this. I received this complimentary from PinchMe for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report