ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,771 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • laura_ma_20093411
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this

I gave this to my 3 dogs and all loved it. I wish I had more for them to split it up but they’re little enough to share one pouch. They didn’t leave a drop.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • julie_ms_20093133
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice treat

My dog loves the taste of Bella. It's easy to open and easy for my dog to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jacqueline_co_20091067
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs loved this!

Such a treat for the dogs! I used it as a dog food topper and they ate it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_co_20091896
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome Treat for big dogs

Purina Bell Savory Soups was a great snack for my 60lb pup.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • diane_mi_20093264
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Paws Up for Bella Savory Soups

My dog is quite finicky and won't try a lot of products but she went wild over Purina's Bella Savory Soups. She would give this product a full two paws up. Thank you for allowing us to try it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ashley_ky_20093395
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog says thanks

My favorite brand of dog food is Purina my dog loves it honestly the Bella Savory Soups is the best when he got to sample this he looked at me like omg thanks Mom lol and now he expects it daily which I will provide for him because I love him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • crystal_ny_20093116
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this as a treat.

My Dog eats about 2 cups of food A-day and this was great as a treat for him. I will give this to him when he eats his last meal for the day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • carly_mn_20092423
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves

Pinchme.com sent me a free sample of purina bella savory soups my dog devoured it, definatly a great dog treat !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • cheryl_md_20093358
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory soups

I received a sample of Bella Savory soups from Purina my dog is very picky and this helped her to eat her food I put it on top of his dry food

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • heidi_in_20092772
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina bella savory soups

I received a sample of purina bella savory soups from pinch me. My dod loved thus stuff. She just kept licking herself after like she couldn't get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • lauren_wv_20091706
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little dog LOVES it!

I've loved Purina dog food for some time, so when I saw the Bella Savory Soups, I knew I needed to let my small older dog try it out. She loves this stuff! I combined it with her dry Purina food to soften it up, and she seemed to really enjoy it. It didn't make her sick either which has been a previous struggle with wet foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jeri_ky_20092722
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella savory soups

My dog absolutely loves these. I buy these to give her for a treat and I won't be buying anything other than purina Bella savory soups from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report