ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,717 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2,717 Results
Edit
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ronald_oh_20093235
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soup for dogs

I gave it to him plain without adding it to his food, to see how he would like the Bella Savory Soups. He really enjoyed it he just kept licking his bowl and it was all gone. I will be on the look out for this product by Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • katherine_ny_20092820
  • August 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My dog loved this product!! She could could not get enough!! Will purchasee!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ok_20091048
  • August 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog really enjoyed the soup as a treat. She is getting older and its nice to find something that she enjoys.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • janice_mi_20092646
  • August 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Loved It

I received the Purina Bella Savory Soups to try for free. I used it over my dogs dry food. They loved it! I would give this product to them as a special treat because I wouldn't want them to get used to it every day. They licked up every bit of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • wendee_mi_20093446
  • August 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the package and the smell

My free sample of Purina Bella Savory Soup from PinchMe went over well with my dog. He enjoyed the package by itself. He needed to take his monthly heartworm so I covered it with the savory soup. My dog is on special food so buying this for him could cause problems with his stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • mariisela_ca_20091419
  • August 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

It good but i would loved it more if it was grain free

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tesla_fl_20092568
  • August 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loved this!

I gave this to my tea cup Pomeranian she absolutely loved it! As soon as I set it down she ate it quickly! I will definitely buy this again and use it as a treat for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • chloe_oh_20093121
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purona Bella Savory Soups

Purina bella savory soups were something my dog really enjoyed. We received a free sample via pinchme

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • deb_oh_20093124
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella Savory Soups

Bella Savory Soups is a treat,my peta enjoyed. Thanks pinchme for the free sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • sonja_l_in_20090732
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BELLA SAVORY SOUPS

My little Pomereanian just loved this BELLA SAVORY SOUPS I received free from PinchME. Its a great treat for her. Though I would not feed on a daily as this, this makes great once a week treat for her. I choose crunchy food for her teeth but this is a great treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • eileen_fl_20092429
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Likely

My dog enjoyed it very much. We brought a pack and she is eating it all thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • christen_wv_20093130
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved this food!!

I received Purina Bella Savory Soups as a complimentary sample in exchange for my honest opinion. My two dogs are picky eaters so sometimes it’s hard to get them to try new food. But when I added the savory soups on top of their food they just loved it. The had happy bellies the rest of the night. I love the big pieces of meat and the fact that it’s healthy. Happy doggy happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report