Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • jeremy_ny_22386431
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

For the bouguie dog

Don't get me wrong, Daze liked it, but as side from visually seeing veggies, I can't really see much to give any great points of praise. My above average rating is based solely on my dog's reaction.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • brandy_ga_22394549
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup

My dog really enjoys it. He can be a little picky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • donna_wv_22463179
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

bella grain free pate

Bella grain free pate is great for dogs with food alergies

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • melissa_ny_22480439
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Roxie is in love with this stuff when ever she hears me pullback the top her tail starts ta wagging

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • akisha_ny_22331082
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for my pup.

I have converted to a better diet, so I also treat my animals the same way. I was looking for a great and healthy wet food for my terrier. Love how this one doesn't have grains and is 100% free of artificial colors, flavors and preservatives. My baby is happy and already added it to my shopping list!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ny_22437210
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lovely Dinner Treat

I received Bella through pinchme free in exchange for an honest review. I gave the Grain Free Pate with Vegetables to my two dogs. I split it in half and mixed it with some dry food. They loved it and looked around for more. I felt bad that it was gone. I will definitely buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • sammy_ca_22359162
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality

Very good and premium grain free food for your love one. The quality of the food is great and it's very premium.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • leanne_az_22349928
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella loves Bella

My baby Bella LOVES dinner time when I use Bella wet food. I got some with pinchme for free to have my dog try and she never tried the grain free plate with vegetables yet but she loved it! It took her about 30 seconds to scarf her food down and then she looked at me and I’m pretty sure she smiled :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • mairelys__fl_22481762
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I absolutely love it

My dog is very picky about her food and when she tried this grain free late with vegetables from Bella she loved it. She wanted more as so the next day, she wouldn’t eat the food I usually give her so I had to go out and muy more this. I love this for her because it is healthy for her and would t harm her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • becky_wa_22353603
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dog loves Bella

My dog got so excited when I opened the Bella Grain Free Pate with vegetables-he smelled it as soon as I opened it and could hardly wait until I mixed it with his dry food. He quickly went after the Bella food and even dropped the kibble pieces on the floor so he could eat the Bella first.. I will definitely buy Bella Grain Free Pate with vegetables again. I was provided a sample of this dog food in exchange for my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • katerina_ky_22386437
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent!!

My dog absolutely loves this Bella grain free pate with vegetables he quickly gobbled this down and i absolutely recommend this product to anyone who wants to treat your pet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • alyssa_or_22482225
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog liked it

My puppy seemed to really enjoy it. He ate it quite fast and seemed happy after

Was this review helpful?
Report