ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,717 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2,717 Results
Edit
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ashley_ar_20092710
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

Purina savory soups are awesome! I use it as a topper for my dogs dry dog food and he absolutely loves it! I will be purchasing this again very soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • danielle_ny_20091728
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My little one is a picky eater. As soon as I out someof this on top and mixed it he dove right in and even licked the bowl clean! Totally recommend to all picky eater!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jodi_ca_20091120
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Savory soup

My cat really liked this product along with his other item .

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • adam_ny_20092798
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I gave this to our princess and she loved it. It was great for her old teeth to have nice soft food. It looked very appetizing and smelled savory.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • sue_wy_20091466
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog likes it

Well if the dogs like it it must be good I cant speak for myself as I am.not a.dog lolz.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • valery_co_20091597
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

I recive a sample of Bells Savory Soups and my little princess loved it, I Barely open the package and she started to jump, wait until I served and she devour it , big chunks of meat and some veggies I saw it looked so yummy and smell just amazing I glad I got to try this I know the my dog loved

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • nicole_vt_20092608
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Happy Dog

I received a free sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups from Pinch Me. I little Puggle dog was so excited and ate it down in record time. I thought it looked more appetizing than any other wet dog food. I used this portion in place of a regular can of dog food. I believe this food to be good for my pet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • celestine_ca_20092743
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Who knew dogs like seafood?

When I saw this soup was Salmon flavor, I was a bit apprehensive that my dogs would like it. But they gobbled it up! I had only one sample but split it between my two little dogs so there would be no fighting!
They are begging for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • evelyn_ny_20093494
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups

I just gave my dog her free sample of Purinas Bella Savory Soups and I'm in awe. I have a 12 year old chiquaqua/pomerainian who is very very picky. So much so that I have to cook her hamburger and rice for dinner as she won't eat anything else. I was curious when the sample came and really didn't expect much but to my shock and surprise my dog loved it. She ate every bit and was looking around for more. I will definitely be buying more on my next trip to the grocery store. A total winner!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • peggy_va_20093179
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dog rebel loved Purina Bella savory soups. He thought it was a great treat. I gave it to him without any thing else as a special treat. I will do this again after seeing how much he enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • micaela__ca_20091490
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in an instant

My little Yorkie is so old, and starting to loose teeth. We are switching him to soft and this sample came at a good time. I missed it with hard food and waiters about 5 min to feed it to him. He gobbled it up so fast! He loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amber_mi_20092343
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog approved!

I have a Jack Russell Terrier she was so excited to try this! She loved it and came back to me when finished nudging me with her nose. It was the cutest! But anyway she really enjoyed it and I will buy it again for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report