ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Brandi
  • August 8, 2017

My dog's love that food

The chicken and turkey flavor I think by fat my dogs favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • nancy_ga_20092137
  • August 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy puppy <3

Bella Savory Soups made my sweet puppies tale go wild with happiness! She absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • alyssa__tx_20091000
  • August 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup food

I was not even able to set the plate down before it was half gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • larry_ga_20092435
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

It is a great topper for dry dog food. I like to give it as a treat for my dog. Dixie loved it. Plan to buy

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • chrissy_ma_20093212
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I received a free sample of Putin’s Bella Savory Soups from PINCHme. My dog gobbled the food up right away and was looking for more. I loved the texture and how healthy it is! Needless to say I went to the market and bought this ASAP for a happy pup!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • crystal_nc_20093747
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love it

my dog loved purina bella savory soups it was gone in 5 mins great treat for my little one

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • erin_in_20093789
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seemed to be so yummy to my little guy

My love absolutely loved this soup .. he ate every last drop of his food . I went and purchased a bunch the day after

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Cheri01
  • August 4, 2017

My dog loves it

She loves it and shes a picky eater shes a lab husky beagle mix she's tried 8 different kinds but loves Bella thank you please keep making it for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jade_fl_20093785
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great new food by Bella

My dogs absolutely love the new Purina Bella Savory Soups. The food had really meaty chunks for them to eat, and they really like the flavor of it! Really easy to serve and give them too! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amanda_fl_20092735
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My dog is unbelievably picky when it comes to her food and treats and she absolutely loves this. Will definitely be buying.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • alessia_fl_20092655
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

Purina "Bella Savory Soups" are great, my dog didn't get her head out of the bowl until it was all gone. You were able to see the pieces of chicken , she love it !

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • megan_mn_20093776
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

I recieved a sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review and my dog loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report