ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,771 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Teresa
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

JoJo Luv

My JoJo loves him some Bella. He does his morning potty, comes in & runs right straight to his bowl. I get scolded if it's not ready!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Liver
  • 5/5
  • Court
  • January 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MS

Happy frenchie

I have been feeding my frenchies ceasers and blue wilderness. I tried bella and they love it .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Madera21
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chambersburg Pa

lhasa apso Madera Maya she is 2 years loves it

My lhasa apso dog Madera Maya she is very picky eater and she loves all the kinds of dog food from bella

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Betty
  • January 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

Lady/ Snowy

Our Little Girls love Bella they get so excited when they know its dinner time, They Love Bella dry and wet.. I buy both.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • tsmyb
  • January 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 72454

Ughhh

Well wasn’t able to print the coupon which was disappointing but,my Maze likes both the beef & chicken and turkey & chicken dry food BUT Absolutely Hates the Bella Wet Food so use Purina One Grain Fee Wet with it. She Wouldn’t Eat Any of the other dry foods I Tryed which were a lot. Glad my other dogs liked em though LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Momsyorkies
  • January 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolins

My yorkies

Bella chicken and turkey r their favorite
I use the dry food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Kylee
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Household favorite

My corgador pup loves the Bella wet food pouches!! A huge hit

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Liver
  • 5/5
  • kahaj
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grrreat

My little doggy loves this food so very very much. Thank you Purina for making this delightful food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Turkey
  • 5/5
  • ares
  • January 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cibolo Texas

Pebbles loves it

Pebbles loves the turkey and chicken meals could use some more coupons please

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Turkey
  • 5/5
  • kahaj
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful!

My little doggy loves this food so very very much. Thank you Purina for making this delightful food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • JulieBird
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IA

Bella Loves Bella!

Our chihuahua Bella loves to eat a dogfood that she thinks was named after her. The small morsels are just the right size for her and she gets excited and spins around every day when its time for her Bella food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Angel4843
  • January 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Harley and Bella fight over Bella!

OMWow!!! My cat Bella wouldn't let my dog Harley eat his food until she tried it first!! (Shes not eating it now) I had to go buy a better cat food for her so she would quit eating Harleys!! You need to make Bella for cats!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report