ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • danielle_ny_20091010
  • August 1, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for small dogs

I received a sample of Bella Savory Soups from PINCHme and my dog was so happy I did! I put it over his dry food and he ate it faster than ever. It had lots of big chunks of meat. And had a appetizing smell. I plan on making this a regular treat I give him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • laura_ok_20092682
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!

My dogs LOVED the free sample pouch of Purina Bella Savory Soups I received in my PinchMe box. They are older schnauzers and struggle with dry food due to dental problems, but prefer dry over canned, so I have to wet it. I used this pouch to soften their kibble and they absolutely devoured it. Just the right amount of moisture and it made me feel like they were getting a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • Belle
  • May 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon

❤️❤️

My Frenchie Belle loves it. Tried other brands and she turns up her nose.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Connie
  • August 14, 2017

Bella was a Great choice for my little one!

Diamond Loves the Small Bites & eats her whole Dinner in one sitting now! She used to take all evening to eat her dinner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ashley__ca_20093646
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella savory soups

Purina Bella savory soups are all my dog will eat now

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • courtney_oh_20093362
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella

Purinas bella savory soups is perfect for my dog id she knows how special sge is

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • mary_tx_20093234
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them

I received a free sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups from PinchMe in exchange for my opinion. I was very impressed with the ingredient list, looks and smell of the soups. My dog absolutely loved them and did not experience any digestive issues. The portion did seem a little small even though my dog is small too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • maria_nc_20093695
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little dog approved

I gave the Purina bella savory soups to my little dog jerzee and she absolutely loved it and kept looking at me after it was gone for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tracy_ct_20093706
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves me again

When my dogs saw that I was giving them treats on top of their food they showed me their appreciation by giving my kisses all day long.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Cryssiy
  • August 12, 2017

Cloie approved .... finally

We have been trying to find a healthy little dog food that both myself and my pup agreed on. Bella is finally that good. She loves it and cleans her bowl , I love how good it is for her . Win ...Win !

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ana_co_20093579
  • August 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Successful

My dogs struggle to eat dry food so this was a really great choice for them. I split this packet in two over dry food and I assume this gave the food more flavor which made my dogs want to eat their food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • rosetta__ky_20093725
  • August 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My pet loved this product. Great taste and a very nice treat

Was this review helpful?
Report