ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,717 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2,717 Results
Edit
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • l_l_oh_20092160
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He seemed to truly enjoy it

My little dog seemed to really enjoy Bella Savory Soups. It also smelled really good - like something a person would go to a fancy restaurant to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • khrystyna__ct_20092898
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

It smelled good and my dog seemed to enjoy it and I like the idea of a soup for my dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jessica_nc_20093074
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog loved Purina Bella savory soups, this will def be a must have in our house

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • sandra_mi_20092721
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

I used the Bella Savory Soups for my little Maltese and I poured it over her dry food. She loved it and I plan on getting more for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ashley_ca_20093492
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review

Purina Bella Savory Soups were a win for my picky min pin. He doesn't like a lot of soupy products but this one he quiet enjoyed. Will be looking to more flavors in the future to try out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • carolyn_az_20092421
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product for small dogs

The dogs really loved it. and they were really picky eaters!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • bobby_fl_20092882
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

The Purina Bella savory soup sample was an excellent sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kendra_pa_20091571
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

Receiving a sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups in my most recent pinchme box was a lovely treat for my dog who can occasionally be picky no that he is going on 9. Butt i mixed this sample into his dry food and he DEVOURED it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kelly_ga_20093061
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My furbabies really liked BELLA SAVORY SOUPS and this makes me happy. I am glad I received this free from PINCHme.It has a great wholesome healthy taste for my furbabies. They ate it all in one sitting quickly cause they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • cassandra_id_20093330
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for my dog!

I received a free sample of Purina’s Bella Savory Soups and my dog loved it! I love the convenience of the pouch and it must taste great because my dog gobbled it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ida_al_20092569
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Dogs loved it on top of their dry food. Will purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • sarah_tn_20093336
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm!!!

My dogs are very picky eaters, but absolutely LOVED this!

Was this review helpful?
Report