Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • heather_ga_22480416
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dogs enjoyed Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • sara_nc_22484565
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

review1

bella dog food is one of the canned brands of dog food that my beagle Apollo loves. he likes the flavors with vegetables and also bacon

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • shannon_oh_22484402
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Very Picky Dog Loved It!!!

My dog is a veryyy picky eater and even though she usually dont like wet food with vegetables she ate this up!!! Great Grain Free Pate with Vegetables , Bella!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • patty_ca_22483472
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella

My likes bella and I think I will buy it for her. She's my best friend that is my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • betsy_tx_22482973
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!!

You can tell something is good when you open the package and the doggos come running from the other room. They loved it so much they were looking for seconds! Thanks, PinchMe, for the sample!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • zayra_ca_22400033
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best wet dog food

It’s look so delicious to my little dog the texture the smell everything

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • christina_tx_22376261
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella is the best

My dogs just loved Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • oneshia_nc_22398537
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Made with great ingredients and your dog will love them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • amber_sc_22468334
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella

This bella grain free plate with vegetables was a perfect treat
For my auggie! He loves the taste and I lose its healthy for him

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • sabrina_ca_22482109
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

The Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables was very good because my dog seem to enjoy it a lot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • coral_wa_22476696
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog loved it.

My dog is very picky with wet food, and she already eats Bella dry food and regular Bella wet food. So it was expected that she would love Bella, Grain free pate with vegetables. It was nice to be able to actually see the vegetables in the food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • donaniesha_ca_22480386
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing.

I recieved a free Bells Grain after Pate with Vegetables from pinch me and my dog really loves it. I haven’t bought any yet but as soon as I get the chance I will because I never seen my dog eat his food so fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report