ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,354 Total Reviews
blank product image
24 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,354 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 1/5
  • sherri_mi_22432282
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella

I recieved the Bella grain free pate with vegetables and my dog loved it. I have him half in the morning and he ate it while wagging his tail and the same for his dinner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 1/5
  • brittney_va_22345273
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog hated it

I received a free sample of Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables. Unfortunately my dog wouldn't touch it other than to tip over his bowl and throw it on the floor to get to the dry food underneath.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 1/5
  • bre_az_22421025
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog wouldn’t eat it

My dog has never been a picky eater but she wouldn’t even touch this?
My cat wanted it. But my dog wouldn’t even eat it. Not sure why?

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 1/5
  • tammy_oh_22443124
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella

Gave my dog half of Bella gain frr pate with vegetables the first day and he was kind of reluctant at first but eventually ate all of it but the second half he ate all of it at once.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 1/5
  • al_nc_22473433
  • April 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Grain

The product Grain Free Pate with Vegtables by the brand Bella, is both a filling treat and meal for small to medium sized dogs. The packaging itself acts as a plate; therefore, transfer of food is not necessary, leaving no mess or spills. This product is also great to mix with your dog’s normal, hard food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 1/5
  • desiree_az_22364838
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog did not like this at all

I had high hopes for Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables but was extra disappointed when my dog just would not eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 1/5
  • diana_nj_22398243
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Grain Free Pate With Vegetables

My dog really loved it , but i would rather used the food that my dog has been eating . But i will totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 1/5
  • chrissy_ma_22406020
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

I received a free sample of Bella Grau. Free Pate with Vegtables and my very picky fur baby LOVED it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 1/5
  • julie_ca_22456806
  • April 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog loved "bella" "grain free pate with vegetables" definitely buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 1/5
  • keidra_ga_22419778
  • April 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loves this stuff! She enjoys this more than her dry canned food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 1/5
  • sue_tn_22427067
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Grain free wet dog food

I fed my small dog Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables and my dog loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 1/5
  • alonna_wi_22388676
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing my dog loved it!

I love how grain free page with vegetables has simple ingredients. My dog love bella!

Was this review helpful?
Report