ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,771 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • AnimalsRAwesome
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AR

My older dog loves this soft food

I was trying to transition my sr. dog from dry food to soft food, because he cant chew the hard food anymore. I have tried every brand I could find at my local stores. Bella, however is his favorite, and we did not have any transitions issues. So, Bella is his brand from now on!! I do wish they were in a little bigger package, He wants to eat 2 at a time. So, might get pricey, we will see. Thank you for the coupons, that helps so very much!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • SherrySS
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sun City, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Used a coupon and my dog loves Bella

My dog recently had 17 teeth pulled so needed to find a paté type dog food. Indie loves it. We’ve tried all the flavors and he has loved them all. The texture is a solid paté so it’s easy for him to chew.
The multi flavor cases are a good value also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Rocky529
  • February 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Tonawanda NY

Bella

My 2 little papillons love Purina Bella especially the turkey and porterhouse they gobble it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Cams
  • February 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

My Bella loves your Bella

My pups absolutely love this food I mix it with their dry food and there is never a morsel left in the bowl lol. Big two paws up from the Smith pups!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Shay61
  • February 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

❤️ Bella

My little Zoey absolutely loves the Bella pate she prefers it over her regular Blue Buffalo wet food. she doesn't leave any on the plate and I don't have to sit on the floor and beg her to eat, I am just thrilled keep pushing out those coupons I will keep on buying
Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Jolly
  • February 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Princeton, IL

Healthiest Food for our little dog

Purina Bella, has proven to be the best option for our little dog health. Her digestion is close to perfect and when you live in an apartment with limited areas where she can do her "duties" that is really important.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • Pitty mom
  • February 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

LOOOOVE IT

I have a 10 yr old pitt and a new pup (resuce about a month old) my pitt has loved this food along with the dry for many years ther new pup goes crazy when its feeding time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor & With Beef & Smoked Bacon, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • Benji
  • February 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Great Treat

My Pekingese Benji is an older dog raised on dry food. Wet Bella's were his treat for taking his heart and flea medicine monthly. He loves them, I can now give him the dry food every day. He loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • BarbieDoll
  • February 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

Lip smacking

Mocha has a lip smacking smile, when eating Bella wet and dry foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor Paté With Beef Paté, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Marsha
  • February 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX

My two babies love Bella foods!

When they hear the rattle of their plates, they run right to the box of Bella food and wait for me to get it out. They start jumping around so excited to get their food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor Paté With Beef Paté, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Bluebird
  • February 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 35085

He LOVES it!!

My little doxie absolutely LOVED all the flavors of the page but his favorite is the grilled chicken. I can't always find it but it's a Real treat for him when I do. I can't find anything else that he likes better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Carl
  • February 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Bella Trays

My adopted pugs love Bella, I love finding coupons for it and letting them have their favorite food. Thanks Purina for a great product. Bella is a 10!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report