ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • janice_mi_20091183
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy puppy

My dog was actually smiling lol. She enjoyed her snack!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Willie
  • August 17, 2017

Willie Loves Bella!!!

Our Yorkiepoo is a picky eater and kibble size is a problem. When Bella appeared in the store we gave it a try. "Chicken & Turkey" is his favorite food now and he actually eats a full meal and not just pick at it all day. I've recently introduced "Chicken & Beef" and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • angela_mo_20091851
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie soup

I received Purina Bella Savory Soup for my dog and she went crazy over the taste! She devoured it! I'm glad they made something like this for small dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • derek_tx_20091285
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Product

Definitely a must have for your little one! Ours absolutely loved it and couldn't stop licking her lips

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • brenda_or_20091332
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mom's dog

My mother's blind Pekingnese loved Purina's Bella Savory Soup! She is a rescue from a puppy mill who was abused. As a result she s losing her teeth. This food was very easy for her to eat and she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • heidi_fl_20093499
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog couldn't get enough!!!

My dog just loves the Purina Bella Savory Soups!! I intend to get her some more very soon!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • susan_il_20093199
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looked good for me to eat!

I tried the Purina Bella Savory soup sample I was sent and my dog loved it! It smelled like soup that I would eat and had pieces of chicken and fresh vegetables that made it healthy for her to. She ate all of her food although she is a little bit of a picky eater. I plan on making this part of our routine!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • patricia_ok_20092508
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

My dog loved the Purina Bella Savory Soup I received.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • chanele_tx_20092100
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved!

My three finicky yorkies devoured Purina Bella Savory Soups

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • meme2cm
  • August 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best dog food

I got this Bella brand because my dog will not eat anything with sweet potato , brown rice in it plus a couple of other items..... picks them out and puts on floor. But he loves green beans and chicken and now its all I buy. He hears me open that bag and he is sitting and waiting for me to put it down. Never Amy leftover . Before trying different dog food. it would get halfway eaten or not at all and I would end up giving it to the shelter. I also buy the wet bella items and either give it to him mixed w/ food or sometimes just as a side. Never leaves a drop.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tess_ca_20093078
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I dont really understand the need for a product like Purina's Bella Savory Soups, but none the less my dogs loved it on top of their dry food. Maybe good as a treat?

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_sc_20092402
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product !!!

Purina Bella Savory soups is a great product . My dog absolutely loved it . He ate it as a treat .

Was this review helpful?
Report