Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_tx_22321668
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loved

My dog QUICKLY ate the Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables lol. She loved it & was looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • silibeth_ny_22484058
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good

I TRULY TRULY TRULY TRULY LOVE THIS PRODUCT ! I’m reordering for my dogs they loved it and it was healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • jennie_ca_22365818
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our picky eater loves Bella

I did receive this free sample from PinchMe so our dog could try it. We used to purchased Bella but then it was removed from the stores we shop at. We then switched foods for our dog. Lucky for our dog, Bella is back and he is so happy. Our dog is not only a picky eater but he also has a sensitive stomach. Bella is the perfect size for our small but hearty eater. The quality seems better than before and I am happy this food is back for our baby. He loves it and never has any issues. Thanks Bella!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • susan_fl_22457882
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your dog

Was great my little girl could not get enough she loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • shantell__ga_22456553
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

pretty good

my dog liked it, she gets the runs if she is fed food with grains

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • karen_ca_22482466
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved every bite!

My four finniky dogs absolutely loved this sample of dog food I got free from Pinch Me.com I feel like they not only lived it but it was also a healthy and safe dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • marisela_az_22482412
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet food

I received Bella grain-free Pate with vegetables it was a small convenient size my dog really enjoyed it she ate it all in one sitting which is very unlikely for her I would definitely try this brand again

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • reyna_ca_22432388
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My furry baby loved it and was wanting more. She usually eats dry food but this was actually a treat

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • christina_ca_22425624
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella GrainFree

My Yorkie loves this product. I have fed her Bella brand before and it’s hot and miss on the flavors. As soon as I opened it she gobbled it down. I definitely appreciate this free sample to try out, I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • andrea_tx_22460863
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food !

I loved the Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables. My dogs ate every last bit of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • sheryl_la_22388660
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog loved it

bella wet dog food is a great in between meal and snack for my dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • jaimie_ca_22465006
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My dogs loved the Bella grain free pate with vegetables. They are kinda picky but loved it. Was the perfect treat

Was this review helpful?
Report