Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • tonya_wa_22484015
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

MY DOG JUST TRIED BELLA-GRAIN FREE PATE W/ VEGETABLES AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! HE IS A VERY PICKY EATER SO HIM LIKING THIS TYPE OF WET DOG FOOD IS PRETTY RARE. I'D SAY TO HAVE YOUR DOG(S) TRY BELLA AND JUST SEE THE DIFFERENCE FOR YOURSELF!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • autumn_tx_22411946
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

The Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables was amazing and my dog loved it.I was very surprised when he ate it because he is very picky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • cassie_mo_22477076
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing pet food!

My dog absolutely loved the Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • nikki_nc_22465947
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Grain Free Pate with Veggies

I received a free sample of Bella Grain Free Pate with Veggies from PinchMe. I was very happy at how much my pet liked the food. I was also satisfied because not only did it have veggies, it did not smell bad and my dog's stomach was not affected in a bad way.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • shirley_ca_22406071
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it and he's very finicky

Received a sample of Bella green free dog food to my dog and he devoured it love the fact that it is grain-free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • alondra_ny_22483228
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommend it!

It comes in great sizes, and my dog loved it! Plus, it is a healthy way to go so that's a plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • veronica_ca_22472147
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Milo loved it!

My dog Milo really loved this sample of Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables. He is usually a picky eater but he inhaled it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • rosmery_ca_22482418
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste and dogs love it

I like that this wet food has veggies included. The texture felt really good and my dogs love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • lori_ok_22453549
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for allergies

I received a sample of Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables wet dog food from PinchMe. I have a Yorkie with severe allergies with her worst food allergy being oats so I prefer to buy grain free foods. When I gave her this food she devoured the entire thing in less than 2 minutes and was looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • megan_va_22480427
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

My little pup absolutely enjoyed the Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables. He was jumping at the bowl before I could get it on the floor. Will definitely be buying!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • julia_nj_22400741
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bruiser is a Fan

Our little toy rat tarrier is a big fan. We mix it with his dry food twice a day.
he gobbles it up in an instant!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • katherine___tx_22480809
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

This food is very good I love the wet and dry food and the packaging is great

Was this review helpful?
Report