ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • maciel_fl_20092117
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved

My fo g.d s love the purina bella product and I feel comfortable we it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Sugarmagnolia401
  • August 20, 2017

Only food my Chihuahua will eat.

My very picky pup, Banjo, loves the Turkey, Chicken, Carrot and Green Bean dry food. After trying multiple expensive brands with little to no success, I heard about Bella from my neighbor who feeds it to her Chiweenie. It was an absolute hit. Definitely buying this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ellen_mi_20092236
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Absolutely loved it

Purina Bella Savory Soups was a big hug with our dog - he was so excited and happy, he was begging for more. Definitely will be purchasing often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • heather_pa_20092462
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it.

I have 5 picky dogs, especially when it comes to food. They seemed to really enjoy Bella Savory Soups alot. It didn't take them forever to try it or turn there nose up to it. They went over to it and ate it so fast that it was gone instantly. I've never seen them do that before with food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • shannon_ca_20092941
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella savory soups

My small dogs devoured Purina Bella Savory Soups! I put it on top of their kibble as I usually use canned wet food. I will be purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • gladis_nc_20093280
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Purina is a great name brand. My dog like bella savory soups

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tracey_in_20093208
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

My chihuahua seemed to like it. I poured it over top of his dry kibble and he gobbled it up! I received a free sample from pinchme

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • felipe_nh_20093223
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My Chihuahua loved her "Purina Bella Savory Soups" I put it as a topping to her dry food and she goggled it up within an minute! I would recommend this product to anyone :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Joyarmstrong1026
  • August 18, 2017

Gobbles it right up

I have a mini dachshund and she just really didn't like her precious dog food. She would let it sit for hours before eating it. When I switched to Bella she went right to chowing down on it. For the price and the satisfaction displayed by my dog, I will be sticking to this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_ky_20092852
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My papillon loved Purina Bella Savory Soups when I gave her a free sample from PinchMe! She acted like she got a real treat and I knew it was good for her too. I'll be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • chris_ca_20091443
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BElla Soups

My doggie just loved this! I am going to continue buying it for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • else_tn_20093589
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved

My dog loved the purina bella savory soups. Will definitely buy in future

Was this review helpful?
Report