ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,771 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Minniemuggins21
  • March 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pine bush

Delicious

I received coupons for the Bella wet food so I decided to try it. My 4 little dogs absolutely loved it. I got them the chicken flavor and the fillet mignon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Marcy
  • March 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from York sc

Loved it

Our fur babies seem to love the food. Would recommend it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Aurora
  • March 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yorkie

I really enjoy seeing my dog Penelope rat the dry dog food used to buy another Purina but when I switched she seems to enjoy itote and really likes the pieces of chicken

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • Julz
  • March 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ada, ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby LOVES this !

My very picky fur baby absolutely loves this dog food. It's about the only thing she will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Turkey
  • 5/5
  • February 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis

BellaPaté Wet Dog Food

BellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog FoodBellaPaté Wet Dog Food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Behr
  • February 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from palm coast

Love

my 10year old Pomeranian will only eat Bella Dog food.. we have tried other dog food and he will not eat it.. Thank you for being such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • trina97462
  • February 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Dog food is awesome

My dog is getting older and the Bella dog food is perfect for her. Garygirl loves Bella dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Karo
  • February 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Bella

Good food for my dog, my dog loves Bella wet food. I am going to buy some more Bella wet food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Kristal
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tupeli MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it.

I have an older dog with sensitive stomach and this food doesn't make her sick. She loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • tory dee
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

All three furbabies love Bella

My furbabies are like most humans. We like a variety of foods and Bella offers a lot of variety in their daily meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Savannah
  • February 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Savannah Double Licks Her Bowl!

My 13 year old Jack Russell Terrier/Terrier Mix LOVES Bella Pampered Meals for small dogs! I mix a spoonful of the Pampered Meal with Purina One dry dog food twice a day. Five to ten minutes after she ate all the food she's still licking the bowl! She's one happy puppy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Furbabylovesit
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby LOVES this

I received coupons, so I decided to try this and mix it with dry food, he loves it so I guess, I started something new, I will not be able to stop now because he loves it so much!! Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report