Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
Grilled Chicken Flavor Paté With Beef Paté, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Rocky529
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Tonawanda N.Y.

Love Bella

I Have two little Papillion’s and they just love Bella and can’t get enough of it they eat it immediately when I put it in their dishes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Liver
  • 5/5
  • PD MAX
  • May 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carl Junction

Bella

ALL 3 of my Yorkies love the food.I split a can with my dogs every night.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Sunshine
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 70090

Very satisfied little picky eater!

I have a shih Tzu and she is so picky. She loves anything with beef or bacon! However I had to try something new because beef was not available-so I had to purchase filet mignon and porter house steak and had to rotate. She loves both! Try Bella in the bag with beef to substitute from time to time! Thanks Bella!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 5208 dalton Rd springfield va 22151

Awesome bella wet food to mix in or feed alone

Its good to mix it up sometimes so they arent eating the same thing every day, max loved his food 100% !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • Clhw
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Sugar and Suzie

My two small dogs love Bella foods. I feed them wet food in the mornings and keep dry food down to nibble on. Tried many others but either they wouldn't eat it or caused stomach problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • yorkiesnspace
  • May 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Sprout loved it

Our little Sprout absolutely loved the Bella dog food. Our Rita loves the Bella dry food for small breeds! She won’t eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • PamR
  • May 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC

A Hit!

My two shih tzus love it and get one in the morning. I have to give one 2 pills and it is great to mix them in with the pate. He is too smart though. Sometimes he will leave the PINK pill in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Glenda
  • May 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Yorkie love

The little Yorkie girl is only 4 pounds and a very picky eater. She loved the Bella steak flavors and we really appreciated the coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • sandra_ca_22476604
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I received Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables as a free product from PINCHme, and my dog really enjoyed it. She was excited when I put it in her bowl, and she ate the food quickly. I also like that it includes vegetables for more nutrients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • jolene__ny_22478736
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loved it

It was the best thing my cat have tryed in a very long time thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • latonya_ok_22479687
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella love

I've been wanting to try the bella grain for our lil new pup Chico. He went to town on it. Does well with his stomach, which this was what I was watching for. Did great. You can get a sample at pinchme. But have to hurry before it's gone. Must try though and cheap at Walmart.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • diana_az_22479834
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for sensitive dogs

The Bella Grain free Pate with Vegetables i received free from pinchme was a good size for my small dog. She liked it and didn't have any stomach problems afterwards and she has a very sensitive stomach. I have already purchased different flavors and my dog loves them.

Was this review helpful?
Report