ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,770 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Mwebb
  • March 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food.

Both my daschounds loved Bella. The coupons were great help. Their favorite flavor is filet mignon and porterhouse steak.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Machella
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville,TN

My Tinkerbell

She loves this food. I wish she had other flavors to try. Where I live in Nashville, Tn they only carry Turkey and Chicken...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Karla
  • March 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Bella wet dog food.

My little puppy is happy with this wet food. Is the best dog food. Always happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor Paté With Beef Paté, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Suzie
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiahoma, oklahoma

True love

I have 7 little old dogs and they love this food, I never even have to open them they just carry them off and open them when they want. It’s so funny watching them run around the house trying to find a place to hide them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cathynnc
  • May 18, 2017

Petey's New Food Choice

Our little Yorkie is also a little picky. He would pick out his favorite pieces of his other food and leave the rest scatter all over the floor. I bought a bag of the Bella Chicken & Turkey yesterday and he gobbled down the whole bowl! Although I was sent a coupon I had let it expire but decided to try this anyway. So glad I did! Petey LOVES it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Taco Guy
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somers Point, NJ

My 3 chihuahuas Love Bella trays!!

I needed to switch my 3 chihuahuas to a new wet dog food - as they weren't too keen on the brands I was buying them. I got a free coupon from Purina to try Bella & they absolutely love this food! Looks like this is their go-to wet food now. Very happy...that they're happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Suer
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, la

Amelie and Esme loved it

My dogs loved Bella. They like both formulas, the chicken and beef. I give them the wet food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Liver
  • 5/5
  • LoveLittleDogs
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 37312

My dogs loved the flavor

My two dogs literally gobbled up their Bella dog food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Clarkf8
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Candi's FAVE

Got a $5 off coupon for a 12 tray carton of the wet Bella small dog food ,so gave it a try.
My 10 year old Silky is CRAZY about it , THANKS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • Alicia
  • March 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Alicia

Love love love the food he refuses to eat anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Beef & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • Jenny
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tuckerton, nj

My puppies love it!

I have 3 bischons and a lab and they love bella!! We have tried other brands but bella is their favorite. And they love all the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • Alicia
  • March 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Impressive!

I use to feed my dog Cesar's wet dog food. Now since I switched him over to Bella he refuses to eat anything else! He loves it! Thank you so much! You're awesome!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report