ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,717 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2,717 Results
Edit
Grilled Chicken Flavor & With Beef & Smoked Bacon, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • Lookie
  • January 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 2714 Regent Blvd.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product to receive

Awesome experience -we enjoyed the product. It was such joy to have received. I wanted to tell the whole world. And so I did. It was great joy giving lookie and dorey and T
Reggie thier little snack. Thank u for making my pets happy. They were so happy they wagged thier tales.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • Nana
  • June 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, Kansas

Little dogs are delighted.

I have used both Bella dry and wet dog food for our 3 little dogs. They love Bella in all flavors we have tried. We have used it for several months now. My 13 yr old dog loves it and has thrived on Bella. Alas we are very discouraged as we can not find Bella at WalMart or Target or our Dillons grocery store. What is up with this?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Arlene
  • December 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Amazing

My little doggies love love love Bella I have tried other and they like this the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • YARCH
  • November 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from KOUTS,INDIANA

Love it

My dogs are picky but not when it comes to Bella. They can hardly wait to eat. Would love more coupons could sure use them as I'm on a fixed income.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • AngelNikki
  • August 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NEGAUNEE Mi

They love Bella

She loves it both the wet & dry when served
They anxiously are anxiously hop up and down until I serve them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Misty
  • August 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Jackson mi

Favorite food

I have yet to find a flavor my little guys don’t like!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Bella
  • August 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lagrange, Kentucky

Savory Soups

I know my Yorkie Raylin loves it because he licks his beard clean!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • HollyFlamingo
  • July 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 36116

Loves Bella!

I have a 37 lb dog, Byrdi who is 15! We have tried every kind of food there is and Bella is the only food she will eat! So we decided to feed her 2-3 packs twice a day. Yesterday she wanted another so I opened another one! Her days are limited so I am thankful I found food that she actually LOVES!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Chris
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Elsa loves it!

My dog just loves this food! It doesn’t fall apart when she eats it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Bella
  • June 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Bella loves Bella food

I have a little Morkie, whose name is Bella. She gets so excited when I come home from work, I like to think she is happy to see me, but I really think it is because I give her her 'Bella food' at that time. She likes all flavors of the wet food except the turkey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • Baby Girl
  • November 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN 37129

Bella (my dog) loves Bella food

Bella obviously loved the food as each and every bite was devoured. Always looking for more!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • laura_ma_20093411
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this

I gave this to my 3 dogs and all loved it. I wish I had more for them to split it up but they’re little enough to share one pouch. They didn’t leave a drop.

Was this review helpful?
Report