ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • colette_co_20093009
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved them

CoCo loves her new food! The small bites are perfect for hre small breed. We mix a small amount of Bella wet food with the dry food and she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ashley_nc_20092846
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummmyyyy:)

I received Purina Bella Savory Soups free from PINCHme. My dog loved this. I mixed it with her dry dog food and she gobbled it down like it was the best thing ever. Probably the closest thing a dog can get to table food. If you have a small dog I would recommend getting this product to mix with their dry/wet dog food as a treat. They’ll love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • rachel_fl_20090736
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent quality, our dog loved it!

I received a free sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups from PINCHme. This was perfect for our senior dog, who just had surgery to remove some of his teeth. He was in pain and needed something healthy and easy to eat. He loved it, which made us breathe easier, knowing he was eating something that he enjoyed, while also being nutritious. We have two other dogs, and this would also be a great addition to the dry food that we feed them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kayla_ut_20092024
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

We received a free sample is Purina Bella Savory Soups from PinchMe. Apparently one of my children pulled it off the counter and my dog ripped open the packaging and helped herself. Apparently it was so yummy that she couldn’t wait for someone to open it for her. I just don’t see a need to give my dog soup on a regular basis at this time unless it’s for a special treat after shots or grooming.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • melissa_ca_20091567
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog licked the bowl!

My toy poodle, Lucy, tried Purina Bella Savory Soups with chicken. She loved it! It actually smells like canned chicken for humans. I added it to her dry kibble. She ate it all and licked the bowl clean! I think I found her new favorite! #PinchMe #GotItFree

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • ldhcbh
  • August 20, 2017

My dogs love it!

It's a healthy choice for our babies and they enjoy it, and cost a lot less them other dog foods that are equal to the all natural food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • brooke_tn_20092906
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This was a great treat

My dog absolutely loved this! I have to be careful with snakes he gets due to it upsetting his tummy. He did great with this one. I will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_tx_20093655
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My dogs loved this soup...I added it to the top of thier dry dog food and they grobbled it up! They thought it was a treat...I will deff buy in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tomica_tx_20092206
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppies love it

Bella savory soups for small puppies are perfect for my little ones. It’s the perfect sized portion to give them. It has real meat and veggies and the babies love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • maryphyl
  • March 24, 2017

Bella Loves Bella !

Her name is Bella and she loves,loves Bella with chicken and turkey accents. She really turned her little nose up at other dry dog foods. I bought my first bag in Georgia. I was so happy to find it Florida as well ! I was afraid I would have t drive back to Georgia for more! Bella loves "Bella"

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_fl_20093349
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this product!

I received this sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups in the mail and used it immediately. I poured it right over my dogs dry food as a special treat and he loved it. He continued to lick the bowl long after it was gone. I will purchase this product again because he loved it so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kim_sc_20093081
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups

Bella loved Bella Savory Soups. She is at the age where she doesn't always eat well, however, she gobbled this down. I am very glad PINCHme sent this free sample for Bella to try. We definitely will be buying more of these!

Was this review helpful?
Report