Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • shakeitha__tx_22451495
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it.

My dog enjoyed the wet food and he is a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • gina_in_22430209
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella loves Bella

My little dog Bella loves Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables that we received free from PINCHme. She ate the entire portion in one sitting, making it the perfect serving size. I think she really loved the gravy and sweet potatoes in it. Bella is Bella's new favorite food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • toni_tx_22328002
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New dog food added to our pantry

I received Bella Grain Free Pate With Vegetables as a FREE Sample from PINCHme. We have fed our dogs Bella dog food before, but not this particular kind. We mixed it with their dry food as we usually do. Both our dogs loved it. Their dinner was done within minutes. I liked that it was “grain-free” and has vegetables.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_tx_22428707
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup approved

My dog normally loves bella products. This was definitely no exception. He absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 5/5
  • vanessa_nm_22318920
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great option for small dogs

I received a free sample of Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables from PINCHme. I have 2 huskies and halved it as an extra bonus on top of their normal dry dog food. They ate it right up. It would serve as a good treat on occasion if you have larger dogs or as a method to mix in medication. As a regular thing, I would need to buy too many to sustain my large dogs appetite. I like that it is a grain free option.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • miriam_ca_22404327
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy PUPS

My dogs were very excited, when I gave them their Bella Brain Free Pate with Vegetables. I had to go out to the store the same day & buy some more because they enjoyed their food. Their tails were wagging when they were feasting on Bella.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • karen_ca_22353840
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BELLA

I RECIEVED BELLA GRAIN FREE PATE WITH VEGETABLES, FREE FROM PINCHME. I WOULD LOVE TO LET EVERYONE KNOW THAT THIS PRODUCT IS SUBERB. I HAVE A CHIHUAHUA AND A POMERANIAN, AND AS I WAS OPENING THE CONTAINER THEY WERE JUMPING CIRCLES AROUND ME. THEN I LET THEM EACH HAVE HALF OF THE CONTAINER. THEY WOLFED IT DOWN IN 2 SECONDS FLAT, AND MY CHIHUAHUA IS A FINICKY EATER. THEY BOTH LOVED IT SO MUCH THEY KEPT SNIFFING EACH OTHER TO SEE IF THE OTHER ONE HAD SOME EXTRA. THEY LOVED IT SO MUCH. I HAVENT SEEN THEM GET SO EXCITED OVER DOG FOOD, SINCE THEY USUALLY GET ALOT OF TABLE FOOD. I GUESS I WILL BE BUYING THEM BELLA FOR THEIR FOOD FROM NOW ON. MY NEW GO TO DOG FOOD.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • daisy_mn_22336004
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pet food

My dog loved the food . she wanted more after.she was happy after she ate it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 5/5
  • elizabeth_fl_22455186
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

The Bella Grain free pate with vegetables was delicious for my dog. He was eat in one minute.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • samantha_ky_22469367
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome

My 11 year old dog really loved the Bella Grain free Pate with Vegetables since it was soft food and easy for him to eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • noel_fl_22444203
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ideal for Dog with Allergies

Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables is made from high-quality ingredients. My dog has allergies and cannot have standard dog foods. This new grain-free option does not irritate or upset her tummy or aggravate her skin condition.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • holly_fl_22329321
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report