ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,771 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • missy_nc_20090814
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bitsy did not like it

Gave this to my dog in a bowl by itself. She did not seem to like it, and did not finish it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • danielle__pa_20091472
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was hopeful

My dog unfortunately wouldn't eat the Purina Bella Savory Soups :(

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • vivian_nc_20091023
  • August 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella Savory soups

Could not find this product in the store. My dog did not like it either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • sherry_co_20091137
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella Savory Soup

Purina Bella Savory Soup wasn't as good as I thought. My dogs smelt it and would not eat it. I tried to feed it to them two separate times with the same results.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • tiffany_nj_20092260
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not for my dog

My dog enjoyed it but it gave him the runs. Sorry!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • april_tn_20093704
  • August 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great add-on

I have a dachshund who is about 11 years old. She is still a fairly hyper dog, but when it comes to food, hard chow ends up being too hard at times. We added the Purina Bella Savory Soup to her hard food as a supplement and to soften it up and she LOVED IT! Another thing that gives it 5 stars is the fact that the ingredients are actually pretty awesome!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • lindsay_oh_20091226
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups

My dog just did not like it. She is very sensitive to new foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • sara_la_20093702
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yuck!

Purina Bella Savory Soups had a bad smell and the dogs refused to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • loretta_il_20092879
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

stinky

i let all 3 of my dogs sample this product. This Purina Bella Savory Soup was given to me through PINCHME to try. All 3 smelled it and walked away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • suzanne_ga_20092064
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

not for my dog

my dog will only eat hard food or certain table scraps that she is allowed to have. she does not like wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • dominique_ga_20090787
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not for my pooch

Purina Bella Savory Soups are too soupy for my poodle. He likes his food solid and dry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • sarah_tn_20091992
  • August 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not our cup of tea

I recently received a free sample of Bella Savory Soups through pinchme.com and unfortunately my dog did not like it at all!

Was this review helpful?
Report