ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,354 Total Reviews
blank product image
24 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,354 Results
Edit
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 5/5
  • edna_wi_22441726
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furbaby loved it!

My for baby absolutely loved this food I mixed it with some of his dry food and he gobbled it right up would definitely purchase this in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Amber73177
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New york

Try it, you won’t regret it!

I have a very picky pug. I tried a lot of different dog foods and this is the only one my Lucy likes. She looks forward to meal times. She jumps up and down when she sees me coming with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • jessica_il_22432051
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best dog food!

I received BELLA GRAIN FREE PATE WITH VEGETABLES from Pinchme to sample and review. I love Bella dog food because it's specifically made for small dogs like my Jaxx and because she truly loves this food! I will remain a faithful customer to this great high quality food for my dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 5/5
  • laura_tx_22445941
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain Free Product!

I received Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables as a sample from PINCHme. The ingredients listed wer safe and good for my dog. Everything used in this dog food smelled looked fresh. My dog loved it and it was easy on her stomach as other dog foods in the past gave her tummy troubles.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • phyllis_ky_22327087
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog loved this

my dog loved bella grain free pate with veggies i bought several flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • amber_tn_22336484
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My babies loved the Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables. I have fed them Bella before and they loved it. I love the grain free, pate, and the vegetables. Great quality food that I feel good about giving to my babes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • meghan_ok_22484095
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

YUMMY Dog Food

My dog Milo Loved this Grain Free Pate with Vegetables from Bella! He woofed it all down like he was starving and he most definitely is not a hungry dog. Good job!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 5/5
  • merideth_ia_22416672
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I was given Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables as a sample from PinchMe. My dog loves this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • karin_il_22338180
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Bella Grain Free Pate with Vegetables is very moist and fresh looking. Dog loved this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 5/5
  • belinda_il_22419134
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice

My pet loves it. She can't live without it. I will definitely buy

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • brenda_oh_22481076
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Bella grain free pate with vegetables went well for my picky eater. I would recommend others give it a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes
  • 5/5
  • renae_ga_22322152
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent!!!

My dog loved it!!! She ate every bite and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report