ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,717 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2,717 Results
Edit
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 1/5
  • janet
  • May 17, 2017

bad gas!

Jimi has to have soft foods and this gave him bad doggie flatulence!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 1/5
  • TINKERBELLE
  • February 16, 2018

NASTY

My dog did not like this food. I made 2 attempts to give it to her(room temperature & warmed up). Both times she walked away and would not eat it. The next day, I offered her the chicken flavor again twice. She would not eat that either. I even tried giving to my 2nd dog(who generally eats everything) & she did not eat it either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 1/5
  • kellijo
  • April 21, 2017

No go for us :(

Bella wet and dry was on sale so I picked up a few and brought them home. I was excited to give it to my Beagle/Weiner mix because he has never really had wet food before only dry. well I dropped it in his bowl he sniffed it and walked away.. nothing i hoped he would come back if he was hungry but he didn't.. the next day I saw that some was eaten come to find out it was the cat.. so not I have about 20 of these wet food trays and the dog wont eat it and the cat only wants to lick it :( I am sure this product is good and yummy for some dogs but mine just wasn't interested in it at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 1/5
  • GRACIESMOM
  • September 23, 2017

NOT A BELLA PUP...

SO, SORRY TO REPORT THAT GRACIE JUST DIDN'T LIKE BELLA FOOD, BUT IN THE MEANTIME WE HAVE FOUND SOMETHING THAT WORKS! HOPE IT CONTINUES!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 1/5
  • Dotaroo
  • December 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not good for my dogs.

I have 3 dogs, and I have tried free samples of different flavors on several occasions. None of my dogs would even try to eat it. They all just smelled it and walked away. It is packaged identically like Cesar dog food. One solid chunk that is Gelatinous. I am only giving it one star, based on my opinion, and the fact that my dogs will not eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 1/5
  • misty_ny_20997014
  • October 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog wouldn't even eat

Bella pate wet dog food wasn't a favorite of my miniature Australian Shepherd

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • sharon_tn_20091147
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

purina

my dog did not like Bella savory soups she is very picky

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • brandy_ca_20091320
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups

I received this free product, Bella Savory Soups from PINCHme for a review. Our dog is a Fox Terrier mix. She sniffed the soup and walked away. We tried to put a small amount of her dry dog food in it and she still would not eat it. It looked good, but if a dog will not eat it I cannot recommend it. My nephew even tried to heat it for 20 seconds, she still didn't want it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • missy_nc_20090814
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bitsy did not like it

Gave this to my dog in a bowl by itself. She did not seem to like it, and did not finish it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • danielle__pa_20091472
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was hopeful

My dog unfortunately wouldn't eat the Purina Bella Savory Soups :(

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • vivian_nc_20091023
  • August 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella Savory soups

Could not find this product in the store. My dog did not like it either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and Salmon and a blend of Tomatoes & Carrots in a Classic Stock
  • 1/5
  • sherry_co_20091137
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella Savory Soup

Purina Bella Savory Soup wasn't as good as I thought. My dogs smelt it and would not eat it. I tried to feed it to them two separate times with the same results.

Was this review helpful?
Report