ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,771 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 2/5
  • destiny__il_20548090
  • September 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was amazing

The bella pate wet dog food was good my dog enjoy it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 2/5
  • haylee_ca_20805892
  • October 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pâté Wet Dog Food

I received a FREE sample of the Bella Pâté Wet Dog Food from PINCHme. After giving it to my dog she seemed to enjoy it at first but it took her a little longer to consume it. If your pet enjoys wet dog food on a daily basis I’d recommend this because they may enjoy it more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 2/5
  • kaylee__pa_20979740
  • October 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It’s not good for my dog

My dog has a very sensitive stomach so she can’t have certain foods that aren’t all natural or are specifically for sensitive stomachs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 2/5
  • lynn_wa_21092033
  • October 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet Food

Unfortunately my dog did not care for this, my daughter's dog did so maybe mine it just too picky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 2/5
  • sandy_tn_21256714
  • October 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

bella dog food

my dog didnt really enjoy it that much. i will just stick to what i usally buy

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 2/5
  • jesabrat
  • July 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin

Savory Soup Bella

Not liked as well as the regular Bella food. Too messy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 2/5
  • raphaele_ny_20091408
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Impractical pouch

The food was very hard to get out as all the liquid came out then the chunks were stuck at the bottom of the pouch. The quantity seemed too little however my dog enjoyed the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 2/5
  • tina_ca_20091293
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella savory soups

I received a free sample size of Purina Bella savory soups for my dog. I put it on top of the dry dog food. I really didn't like it because it made the dry dog food soggy I would rather put wet dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 2/5
  • ivana_ca_20092045
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not so great

The Purina Bella Savory Soups seemed like a good idea as a treat for my dog. My dog didnt love it, however. She ate some of it, but not all. Not sure why since she has tried the wet dog food and loves it. I would not buy it unless my dog is sick or has trouble chewing m, in which case it could be very helpful

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 2/5
  • rachael_tn_20092151
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Didn't Like

My dog didn't like Purina Bella Savory Soups. She wouldn't even touch it and I had to throw it out. She usually likes everything and I figured she would live this but she didn't.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 2/5
  • april__nm_20091489
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ok not great

I really don't know if my dog enjoyed the Purina Bella Savory Soups sample because it was too small. Not sure if I'd purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 2/5
  • jacque_tn_20090980
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups

Bella Savory Soups a product of Purina is in my opinion not worth the money. Noone liked eat, and if my dogs won't eat it its not worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
Report