ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • sarahi_ny_20093453
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Magnific

My dog ​​liked it a lot. Bella Savory Soups from the brand Purina is the first time she eats so the food did not have any reaction to the food. I am glad to know that we are going to be able to buy another type of food since my dog ​​is very delicate for Try another meal thanks to Pinchme for letting me try the products completely free before buying them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • briana_fl_20093082
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My dog loved the sample of the Purina Bella Savory Soups. I actually gave it to the oldest of the 3 dogs I have and the other to literally liked the bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • fallon_pa_20093077
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Honest Bella

Thank you so much to PINCHMe for allowing me to try Bella savory soups by Purina. My dog French and Bella love the sample I added it to their dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • dee_wa_20093535
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella Savory Soups

My little dog loves purina Bella savory soups, it makes her boring dry dog food come to life she enjoys her dinner time more now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Carrie
  • August 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little dogs LOVE it!!

Used to have trouble getting them to eat Pedigree but not anymore!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • angela_in_20093577
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little dogs loved it!

Putin’s Bella Savory Soups is a great way to make your dogs food even tastier for them. I received a sample and put it on the dog food as a topping, in which my little dogs couldn’t seem to get enough of it. If I can get this product on sale I will definitely purchase it and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ky_20091933
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Roby loved it!

My dog has bad teeth and sometimes eating hard food can be difficult for him. He loved this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • natasha__mo_20093413
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Product

My dog seemed to really enjoy the Purina Bella Savory Soups.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jessica_va_20092763
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory soups

Bella Savory Soups from Purina get an A+ from my pup Kayla. She tends to be apicky eater and when I added this to her dry food, she ate every last piece! I have been a fan of Bella wet food and now this is another great addition to Kayla's meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • leanne_wa_20093612
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My dog really loved Purina Bells Savory Soups she ate it so fast and licked the plate clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • k_Luck
  • August 23, 2017

My picky eater loves this food

My little picky eater loves this food. He now will sit there and inhale his meals instead of just picking out the pieces that taste good. He eats it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • shannon_oh_20091485
  • August 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved

My dogs loved the Bella Savory Soups by Purina. I love that it’s specially formulated for small dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report