Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
With Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Wmcbryde21
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, TX

My older dog loves this!

I have an elderly dog that refuses to take her meds. Doesn’t matter how I try to give and hide them, she finds them. Until Bella. I hide her pills in the patties and she doesn’t stop to think about it. She sees that container and she can’t eat it fast enough. Thanks for making a tough situation and lot easier, and an old dog very happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • hornhead2001
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dresden, TN

Crazy for Bella

I have 6 Poms and they love Bella. They are requesting bigger portions.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Gman
  • May 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Bella foods

Griffin loves Bella! And hes not a small dog! He's about 12 inches to his shoulder, 50+lbs. I know, thats to much. But we hike, walk, jog. He's been with me for 7 years. Hes man of our home. Bella is the only foods he will eat. Bella makes him happy, healthy and full of life!! He was off to slow start as a puppy. Tortured & left for dead. After hospital, i brought him home. And he's wonderful now!! Thank you Bella!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kimmie
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boone, NC

Loved It

My little dog Bailey truly loved Bella dog food she eats it all and wants more of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone who has a little dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Cynderblue
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Loves this food

My little girl is a big dog in a short body, she is fussy but loves Bella dry dog food. For a black lab/bassett hound she has chosen bella for her palette. Emberlace says thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • minki11
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from california

Puppy love!

My dog absolutely loves this brand. We have tried 2 other brand and they upset her stomach. We love the variety of flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Sandi
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella for Ethel

We have a Basset Hound, Ethel, that adores Bella
She knows when I open that cabinet that I am reaching for her food. She had many skin issues and I honestly think that Bella has improved those issues

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Joan
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Harley

He loves Bella. The Porterhouse is his favorite. He even looks like the dog on the box.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • redhot50
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Owensville, OH

My girl loved it!

My little girl loved Bella and now that is the only food she will eat. She absolutely loves all the flavors and seems so much happier and healthier now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Gee Gee
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 48154

Picky eaters LOVE this!

I have 2 little dogs that are very picky eaters. They LOVE all the Bella 's flavors ! My Maltese usually has to be coached into eating but not now. My little Shih-Tzu gobbles it up in seconds! I love the packaging and the convenience of the stackable trays. Thanks Bella!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Meshke
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, Mi

Bella

My Zoey (Shih Tzu) loves Bella! She loves it and we love the quality and value. She’s my baby girl and she only gets the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
NEW Grain-Free Paté With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • 5/5
  • harley47920
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus IN

Walter Loves Bella

Our Walter is allergic to so many things, but the grain-free Bella wet food is a favorite treat of his! He's on a special diet , but his vet says he can have the grain-free Bella once a day in addition to his grain free kibble.

He absolutely loves his Bella and will wait patiently by the pantry when it's "time for din-dins".

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report