ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,770 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Dazzle
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Loved it!

My 3 little picky eaters absolutely loved it! Will definitely buy this again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Jlane
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terrell, TX

Ita loves Bella

My little 5 pound Morkie, Ita absolutely loves her new Bella food. She loves all the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • MoMo
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My picky baby loves Bella

I have a little old chihuahua that is VERY picky, I received a coupon and thought I would try Bella wet, he ate every bite, I have not yet tried the dry, but I will, but by far this is the only food that he will eat every bite of, Thank you Bella. I highly recommend Bella to anyone with a small fur baby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • APTiger
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa Florida

LOVED IT

Of course my Bailey loves it!! I would highly recommend this food or any of the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Shar kay
  • March 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio

My Dogs Love Bella

My Two Dogs Love Bella Dog food. I feed them 2 each a day. I had to buy them another brand at Kroger’s because they no longer sell Bella, they wouldn’t eat the other brand. I nowgo to either Walmart or Meijer’s or order online from Chewy.com. My girls say thank you for their favorite dog food. I also feed them the dry food..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Beth1981
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

We Love Bella!

Both of my dogs absolutely love both Bella wet and dry food. It is a high quality food at an affordable price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Nonnie
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My dogs love Bella

We recently changed to Bella dry and wet food our girls love both. Typically they do not like dry dog food yet they eat every bote of the dry and love the wet food as well. Would definitely recommend both dry and wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Donnajp
  • March 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Enfield Connecticut

Great

My little Shih-Tzu loves it. Just wish they made them with a couple more ounces in them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Beef & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • boom
  • March 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from florida

Amazing

My little Pookie loves it!!!! She eats nothing else but Bella

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Doodle
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St marys west virginia

Dog loves Bella

Was feeding my dog ceasers and didnt seem to like it. Tried bella and he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Chata
  • March 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

Bella wet dog food

My puppy loves this brand, in fact , this is the only one he’ll eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Mollysister
  • March 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 23005

Sad

We were unable to print the coupon because our printer broke but we love your products so I’m sure we would not have been disappointed

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report