ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,693 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • natalie_ca_20093055
  • August 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it.

When I mix wetfood with his dry food he normally picks at it and eats only the wet and leaves the hard dry food. When I introduced purina bella savory soups to his dry food he ate every single bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • carly_pa_20093298
  • August 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella food

The bells savory soups my dogs loved it a lot as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • alicia_ny_20091595
  • August 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups

I received a free sample of Bella Savory Soups from PINCHme. I give my dog Bella Savory Soups as a topper to her food, as a treat, and even by itself. I have a lab and she just loves Bella Savory Soups! The packaging is super easy to store in your cabinet and is easy to open. Bella Savory Soups has a variety of flavors, which my dog appreciates. I give my dog Bella Savory Soups because it’s healthy, yummy, and great for my dog. I received a free sample of Bella Savory Soups from PINCHme. I give my dog Bella Savory Soups as a topper to her food, as a treat, and even by itself. I have a lab and she just loves Bella Savory Soups! The packaging is super easy to store in your cabinet and is easy to open. Bella Savory Soups has a variety of flavors, which my dog appreciates. I give my dog Bella Savory Soups because it’s healthy, yummy, and great for my dog. Bella Savory Soups is brand that I trust to give my dog. is brand that I trust to give my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • rachel_ky_20093525
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!

My loved eating his dry food after I topped it with Purina Bella Savory Soups. He enjoyed having something different for a bit of a treat and I enjoyed that it’s good for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • myranda_va_20092325
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My fur baby LOVED Bella Savory Soups from
Purina!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • melissa_sc_20091967
  • August 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pirina Bella Savory Soups

My dog loves the new purina bella savory soups wet dog food sample i received for her in the mail from pinchme! She loves the chunks of meat. She loves the gravy. And it really goes well with the dry food she usually eats. I will definitely purchase this in the near future and recommend to other sog lovers i know. My dog ate all her food and was looking for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Bitzee
  • September 5, 2017

My Bitzee Baybee LOVES it!

This is the ONLY dry food my Bitzee Baybee will eat!!! She especially LOVES the REAL chicken chunks in it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • felipe_nh_20093216
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Simply great

Although upon reciveing the chicken broths, it smelled like tuna but that's no big deal.

The "Purina Bella Savory Soups" came out brothy with little chunks almost looking like chicken noodle soup. My Chihuahua gobbled it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • alicia_wa_20091295
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie Delight

My little puppy absolutely loved the Purina Bella Savory Soup. I gave it to him for a treat and he was in heaven. I look forward to getting more of these for my puppers!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kristin_tx_20091051
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup ate it up!

We gave our dog the Purina Bella Savory Soups (with chicken,sweet potato, and tomato) on top of dry food and she loved it. It was devoured within minutes of pouring it in the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kristy_nc_20093032
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dog absolutely loved purina bella savory soups. He really enjoyed them

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • mrs_nh_20093188
  • August 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella Savory Soups

My dog absolutely loved the Purina Bella Savory Soup sample I received from PinchME. I would definitely recommend this to all I know, He ate it up right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report