Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Terrix
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairborn

My dog loves it

My dog has ate the same food for years he was happy when I served him bella dog food he now eats all his food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor & With Beef & Smoked Bacon, 24 pack
  • 5/5
  • kayebee
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio

My dog's favorite food

I have tried 6 different kinds of wet & dry dog food for my new housemate Sammy. This is his favorite & the only one I buy now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Rexx
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin tx

Jummy food

My little rexx the frenchie loves bella. Wet food . He likes all flavors but the one with filet mignon is his favorite. =) also the food smells so good . He loves it when I mix his dry and wet food .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Chicken Flavor Paté With Beef Paté, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • secondaverose
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkesboro, NC

Rusty loves it

My baby just gets so excited when he sees me opening a package of Bella. He just loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • annabelle
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Graci Belle LOVES Bella!

I posted a review about 2 weeks ago explaining how my Graci has always been a picky eater. Ive tried just about every brand and form of dog food only to have to embellish it with a few pieces of people food, else she would barely eat. Then...Id say a month ago...I was doing my grocery shopping and needed to get Graci some more food. However, the grocer was out of the brand I had been buying so I decided to try Bella. I couldnt believe what I saw when I fed Graci that afternoon! Not only did she eat the whole serving but she ate it without me having to add anything! My only 'problem' now is, there must be a lot of other Bella dog food lovers in my area because some times Ive had to go to several stores in order to get Bella because the shelf was either empty or low (LOL) TY Purina for such a high quality, tasty product....and TY for the coupons I received! Believe me, Ive been sharing my story with friends/family who have dogs. I give Purina and Bella 5 stars!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Chritinep
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Palm Beach, FL

Shiloh loves Bella

Our little dog, Shiloh, loves the Bella dog food so much we have totally switched from the "other brand" to the dry and wet Bella food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Vane
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My Puma loves this food

My dog is already 9 years old almost ten loosing alot of his teeth this food is literally the only thing he eats and I love it cause it's not hard for him to eat it since its soft :) even my moms dog got hooked on this food and hes just 8 months hes a spoiled dog though lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Doodle16
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St marys west virginia

Baxter loves it!

Baxter loves this dog food. Great coupon offers as well. Great price even with out coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • Jacks
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Bella rocks!

He loves them all. He always eats every one that he gets. He gets the clean bowl award.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Jenluvsadam214
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves

My dog loves these!!! They’re great for small dogs. The prefect size. Not messy at all!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Nanny
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA

Nancy

I had never fed my dog the Bella wet food before. He LOVED it! He's a finicky eater, but devoured the Bella with beef as soon as it hit his bowl. I tried Bella because of the high value coupon I received. Gunnar (dog) is glad I did.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • pageONEdeful
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, NC

Bella ❤️ Bella!!

My next door neighbor had a 13 year old Maltese with poor eyesight named Angel who just passed. So he gave some toys to my 2 year old Beagle named Bella and gave us a small bag of Purina Bella that Angel was eating. I’ve been feeding Bella Blue Buffalo since she was a puppy. Recently, she has been eating half in the bowl which means that she is getting tired of it. And then came Purina Bella. This is her new favorite food. She would jump up with excitement and wouldn’t let me get a chance to pour the food into her bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report