ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,770 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
Grilled Chicken Flavor
  • 5/5
  • deb456
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from medina ohio

great

my dog just loved this. I will surely buy again. You can never get it wrong when you buy Purina products, and it always helps when you can get good coupons to go with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Amber73177
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New york

Try it, you won’t regret it!

I have a very picky pug. I tried a lot of different dog foods and this is the only one my Lucy likes. She looks forward to meal times. She jumps up and down when she sees me coming with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • LBnKizz
  • March 13, 2017

Best Choice for my little girl!

I recently adopted a senior Chihuahua, which was severely over weight. I bought different 'name' brand dog foods, 1 after the other, that would be specifically for her 'condition'. She would not eat any of them. Since we feed our giant dogs Purina, I decided to look for a food for her, and her needs with Purina and came across Bella. I read both bags carefully, and decided to go with the Chicken and Turkey with green beans and carrots. My little girl started sniffing the bag with excitement right away! I put a 1/2 cup in her bowl, and she ate every bite!! She gets so excited at her mealtime, which she didn't with the other name brand foods, so we are sticking with Bella! And the best part is, in 2 weeks, she has lost 1.1 pounds, has more energy, and is a much happier dog! Thank you Purina, for developing this Bella natural bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grilled Top Sirloin Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Kimlop1010
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Gobbles it up

My dog absolutely loves this food. He sits by his bowl in the morning anticipating his Bella food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • MyraJC
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muscle Shoals, Alabama

Bella wet food

1 1/2 years ago I became the owner of a lost approximatly 6 year old, lost black and white male Shih-tzu. He refuses to eat any dry dog food, period. But, he loves the wet 3.5 oz. Bella trays. He weighs 16 lbs., so I only allow him to have a tray in the a.m. and one around 5 p.m. He would eat all day long if I let him.

I went online and asked Purina.com for and received a $5 coupon on a 12 pack box of Bella trays. Thank you Purina! I will be purchasing Bella trays often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • spartacus
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from freeport mn

smuck good

he ate so fast all i heard were sounds of smacking. then lips wipn with tongue

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mmkay82896
  • May 18, 2017

My dog loves Bella

My little dog Georgia Ann loves both dry and wet Bella food. My cats even get them a taste every now and then!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Trudy
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

Bella Dog food

My little chihuahua Tucker is a very picky eater. I've gone thru many brands of dog food. My neighbor gave me Bella to try and Tucker ate it right up. It's also convient when my daughter or son needs to feed him when I'm away at his dinner time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Tinker
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Our dog has no teeth and is a very picky eater. She loves Bella food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Bella boo
  • May 18, 2017

Loved. It

She loved it. Even my big dogs liked it. But love the small pieces for my little dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KarenE27
  • May 18, 2017

Dogs in love

Our dogs ate the chicken and Turkey with carrots and peas and they loved it and we have some very picky ones. I only wish they would sell a bigger size bag since we have a lot of dogs and the go thru a 15lb bag in less then a week

Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • LoveMyPets
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

My dog Loves his Bella!

My 11 year old Shih Tzu loves this dog food so much he licks the bowl clean. I was having such a hard time getting him to eat he was loosing so much wait after we lost our other beloved dog he became so depressed and wouldn’t eat much. But now he’s put on some weight and is healthier with Bella wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report