ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,770 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,770 Results
Edit
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • maryphyl
  • March 24, 2017

Bella Loves Bella !

Her name is Bella and she loves,loves Bella with chicken and turkey accents. She really turned her little nose up at other dry dog foods. I bought my first bag in Georgia. I was so happy to find it Florida as well ! I was afraid I would have t drive back to Georgia for more! Bella loves "Bella"

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jess120
  • March 19, 2017

My dog finally found a hard food she likes!

I had a hard time transitioning my dog from canned food to hard food. (my mom had her for a while and fed only canned food) I noticed she was losing weight and would rather go hungry preferring her small ration of wet food and leaving the dry. I finally tried Bella and she loves it! So happy wit this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • traceykh
  • March 19, 2017

Bella gets my little girl soo excited for dinner

Clover my little miniture Dashund....loves this Bella brand dog food soo much she eats every bite and will not share with her sister Jazminn the Chihuahua! We have to hold Clover back while Jazminn eats hers. They both love Bella....every kind, both wet and dry. The dry dog food is very easy for them both to eat. Small bites made just the right size for their tiny mouths. GREAT JOB FINALLY A WET AND DRY DOG FOOD MADE ESPECIALLY FOR THE LITTLE FELLAS!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pamela
  • March 17, 2017

Maura loved this dry food!

This is the only dry food she's crazy for! Totally loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lilemmie
  • March 16, 2017

My dog loves it!

My dog loves your food! She is a picky eater and the first food that didn't make her seizures worst!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • James
  • February 10, 2017

Bella changed my dog

My dog likes Bella dry food and now turns her nose up at the other food. I will be glad when I can get Bella at the local store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • anneann22
  • March 16, 2017

my morkies now at 4llbs love this food

After the first bowl there was no going back to the old food

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mary1412
  • March 14, 2017

my two dogs loved it first bowl gone in a flash

they ate both flavored bags together I combined them, they are 12, and 15 15 year old just lost most of his teeth but has no problems eating this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KinkoAndBella
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Best Dog Food for Small Dogs

I have a 12 year old Peekapoo name Kinko and a 5 yr old Toy Poodle name Bella and I always fed the Purina small bites for inside dogs, and happen to go buy food one day and they were out so I saw the Purina Bella and purchased it and they love it. I feed them the hard/soft ones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Albus the pug loves it!

The blend of Real Beef and Chicken is his favorite! Only dry food he chows down on. And I LOVE the fact that there are not really any artificial colors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Willow Springs

My yorkie loves this food!

My yorkie refuses to eat anything but the bella wet food. She loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 pack
  • 5/5
  • tweetypiesue
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapds iowa

my dogs lovr bella

I have 5 dogs and they all eat the wet and dry. trouble is it is hard to find. places I used to get it have stopped carrying it. coupons help a lot as I also donate to shelters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report