Ratings & Reviews

ratings and reviews
bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.65

Average Rating

chat image
6,378 Total Reviews
blank product image
25 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
6,378 Results
Edit
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • maryphyl
  • March 24, 2017

Bella Loves Bella !

Her name is Bella and she loves,loves Bella with chicken and turkey accents. She really turned her little nose up at other dry dog foods. I bought my first bag in Georgia. I was so happy to find it Florida as well ! I was afraid I would have t drive back to Georgia for more! Bella loves "Bella"

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jess120
  • March 19, 2017

My dog finally found a hard food she likes!

I had a hard time transitioning my dog from canned food to hard food. (my mom had her for a while and fed only canned food) I noticed she was losing weight and would rather go hungry preferring her small ration of wet food and leaving the dry. I finally tried Bella and she loves it! So happy wit this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • traceykh
  • March 19, 2017

Bella gets my little girl soo excited for dinner

Clover my little miniture Dashund....loves this Bella brand dog food soo much she eats every bite and will not share with her sister Jazminn the Chihuahua! We have to hold Clover back while Jazminn eats hers. They both love Bella....every kind, both wet and dry. The dry dog food is very easy for them both to eat. Small bites made just the right size for their tiny mouths. GREAT JOB FINALLY A WET AND DRY DOG FOOD MADE ESPECIALLY FOR THE LITTLE FELLAS!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pamela
  • March 17, 2017

Maura loved this dry food!

This is the only dry food she's crazy for! Totally loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lilemmie
  • March 16, 2017

My dog loves it!

My dog loves your food! She is a picky eater and the first food that didn't make her seizures worst!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • James
  • February 10, 2017

Bella changed my dog

My dog likes Bella dry food and now turns her nose up at the other food. I will be glad when I can get Bella at the local store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • anneann22
  • March 16, 2017

my morkies now at 4llbs love this food

After the first bowl there was no going back to the old food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • Nala
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midcoast Florida

My dog eats better than me

My dog loves this flavor. Small and convenient but yet enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Paté Wet Food With Chicken, Carrots & Potatoes and With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes, Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Zoeye
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, Florida

Delish- Bella

My 16 year old ShihTzu Looks forward to her morning & evening meals of Bella, she cleans her bowl up never a speck is left.
Thank You for this great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • lsmith5259
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Mia loves Bella!

Mia’s favorite is Chicken. She does not hesitate to eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • Phebs
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jemison, al

Phoebe

Phoebe is a 8 year old shin tzu she loves it. She enjoys all flavors. Cannot wait to get the tray open!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Filet Mignon Flavor in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Mom to rescue fur babies
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jourdanton
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Small & Big dog approved

So I have 2 dogs, a mini schnauzer (2) & pit bull (5). Both are rescue babies, 3 years apart. My little one thinks she is a princess, and I worry about her diet. I tried the dry food and it was good. But when I brought home the pate, oh no she lives it. Even my big boy gets spoiled with a bite or two at dinner. I love the mix of meat and veggies, almost as if they are eating what we have. I would love to see a a 12 or 24 pack with each of your flavors in it though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report