ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,689 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
100 Results
Edit
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Angel
  • February 2, 2017

Our very picky eater is eating again!!

Our female pug/poodle mix has always been a VERY picky eater.. More so since the passing of our Brittany Spaniel. So we tried this food with her, and she literally woofed it down which she has NEVER done in the past. We will be buying this as long as she is willing to eat it. Thank you for this product, we really appreciate it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • James
  • February 10, 2017

Bella changed my dog

My dog likes Bella dry food and now turns her nose up at the other food. I will be glad when I can get Bella at the local store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Xtina23
  • February 12, 2017

Very picky dog loves Bella!

Our small dog loves this food. Finally a food that works for her and us!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Mklissa
  • February 15, 2017

Bella really changed my dogs mind of dry food!

She loved the food! I received a free sample through Pinch Me and she absolutely loves it! I didn't even have to mix wet with the dry, I was amazed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • drucilla
  • February 16, 2017

bella tastes great

my little dog loves the Bella. I have 2 7mos. old peke pups and have started them on Bella. They love love love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Grams
  • February 17, 2017

Wow!

Carley never ate a dog food I just put in her bowl, until Bella. She's eight years old and loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Doggie
  • February 17, 2017

My dogs love the taste

My dogs loved the taste of the Chicken and Turkey flavor. Can't wait for them to try the other flavor and the moist food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Lisa88
  • February 23, 2017

Bella loves Bella small dog food

Could not be happier with this product. Bella loves her food and gets so excited when it is time to eat. As a six year old Min Pin mix she is starting to get pickier, but we have no problem getting her to eat Bella small dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Sugar boy
  • February 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY LITTLE CHIWAWA LOVES BELLA DRY FOOD

He LOVES BELLA DRY FOOD CHICKEN AND TURKEY yum yum.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Melissa68k
  • March 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella changed my dogs food preference

She eats the real chicken&turkey carrots&green beans ...and loves it,i dont even have to mix can food with it ...this is what i buy now...she loves all flavors..dry and in the individual trays...thanks bella!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • LBnKizz
  • March 13, 2017

Best Choice for my little girl!

I recently adopted a senior Chihuahua, which was severely over weight. I bought different 'name' brand dog foods, 1 after the other, that would be specifically for her 'condition'. She would not eat any of them. Since we feed our giant dogs Purina, I decided to look for a food for her, and her needs with Purina and came across Bella. I read both bags carefully, and decided to go with the Chicken and Turkey with green beans and carrots. My little girl started sniffing the bag with excitement right away! I put a 1/2 cup in her bowl, and she ate every bite!! She gets so excited at her mealtime, which she didn't with the other name brand foods, so we are sticking with Bella! And the best part is, in 2 weeks, she has lost 1.1 pounds, has more energy, and is a much happier dog! Thank you Purina, for developing this Bella natural bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • Mary1412
  • March 14, 2017

my two dogs loved it first bowl gone in a flash

they ate both flavored bags together I combined them, they are 12, and 15 15 year old just lost most of his teeth but has no problems eating this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report