Ratings & Reviews

bow image
86%

User Recommended

heart image
4.02

Average Rating

chat image
42,937 Total Reviews
blank product image
14 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • dawn_ca_13347155
  • February 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Great

My dog loved it and did very well he's older and has very little teeth and could eat it just fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • bobbie_il_12932898
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

my chihuahua loves this

the bella soft dog food is great i have 4 chihuahuas and that is perfect for them thank you PINCHME for the sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • kristen_oh_13236139
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

This product is very good!

I honestly thought what kind of dog this product was intended for then I fed my small dog and he was full and he seemed to like it so I recommend this to any small dog owners! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • mirella_ca_12893234
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Bella dog food

Thanks to pinchme me to let me try this sample. My 2 chihuahua dogs really enjoyed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • mindyl_ky_12912948
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Loveit

My dog loved bella adult wet dog food thank u pinchme [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • sarah_nh_13242400
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Loved

I know this is for small dogs but my big dog loved it and I've been buying it ever since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • dawn_il_13295482
  • February 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Pup loves it

Bella Natural Bites Adult Dry Dog Food is loved by my tiny dog. He gobbled it right down. The crunchy bites were wonderful for his tiny Sharp teeth. A+ product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • cora_ok_13260564
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Good product

My doggy loves it! I would really recommend Bella Adult Wet dog food to anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • amber_ne_13334161
  • February 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Dogs ate it up!

My dogs gobbled this right down the second it hit the bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • donna_sc_13260641
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Great

Dods love itpeople i regimens are you doing and your mom looks happy birthday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • catalina__il_13349162
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

puppy love

I thought the sample size very nice. My dog loved the food and he seemed full and satisfied after one feeding. would love to receive more samples like this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • katlyn_nc_13265355
  • February 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Dog food

My log loved this wet food a lot. I bought him some to use as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report