ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
98%

User Recommended

heart image
4.84

Average Rating

chat image
1,585 Total Reviews
blank product image
19 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

With Chicken & Smoked Bacon
  • 5/5
  • New Pet Parent
  • February 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My fur baby loves this!

My dog could not eat this any faster!!! She absolutely loves this! So happy this is just for her!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Porterhouse Steak Flavor
  • 5/5
  • TILLY
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Tilly a Tough Sell

Tilly loves her dry food but could smell the aroma of Porterhouse. She was dancing around me as I prepared her dish. She finished and sat by her bowl looking up at me as if to say More Please. It's a hit !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Lauren
  • March 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

Best Dog Food Ever

Dudley loves Bella for dinner - he is a picky eater

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • LisaI
  • February 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

Loved Bella

My fur-baby is picky and he loves Bella! Enjoys it every night!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • didom1968
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

Pookie loves her Bella food

Pookie has allergy and skin issues and the Bella Lamb in savory juices is great for her...and to boot, she loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • Wmmarine
  • January 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

Lamb is the new favorite!

Tried this with four dogs even though I forgot to use my coupon! A new taste treat of lamb and they all devoured their tub! I am now trying some if the other varieties as well. Must be good because even the cat tried to sneak a bite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • CupcakesMommy
  • December 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My picky dog’s favorite food!

Cupcake, my little Maltipoo, is an extremely picky eater. I’ve wasted so much money on foods she won’t eat. But she LOVES Bella! She literally shivers with excitement when she sees me open the Bella tray. The best part is I get lots of cuddles after she eats it. I guess she’s thanking me lol!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • Tessy
  • December 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

BELLA DOG FOOD LAMB IN SAVORY JUICES

WE STARTED BUYING BELLA DOG FOOD LAMB IN SAVORY JUICES FOR MY LITTLE CHIWEENIE PUPPY NAMED CHARLIE EVER SINCE I FIRST RECEIVED SOME SAMPLES OF BELLA DOG FOOD LAMB IN SAVORY JUICES FROM PINCHME.COM....
WE BUY IT NOW FOR MY CHIWEENIE PUPPY NOW, BECAUSE HE JUST LOVES IT SO MUCH...HE LOVES BELLA DOG FOODS SO MUCH THAT WHEN HE SEES THE CAN OR CONTAINER OF BELLA DOG FOOD COMING TOWARDS HIM THEN HIS LITTLE TAIL STARTS TO WAG LIKE CRAZY AND HE GETS SO EXCITED... SO I WANT TO THANK PINCHME.COM FOR GIVING ME THE CHANCE TO GET THE FIRST SAMPLES OF BELLA DOG FOODS FROM THEM FOR MY CHIWEENIE PUPPY AS A SAMPLE TO TRY FOR FREE, BECAUSE THAT IS HOW WE GOT TO LET MY LITTLE PUPPY TO TRY BELLA DOG FOODS.....

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • MissBB67
  • December 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My dog went nuts for his Bella treat!

I barely got this little sample on the floor before he ate every bite and licked the plate clean!! He loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • BarbieS1987
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Happy Fur Baby

My Sissy B. Loves Bella with Lamb. She is so eager for me to open it so she can devour the whole thing. She's small and a bit on the finicky side but this one she sure does love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Lamb
  • 5/5
  • Vanl
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Happy dog

My little guy at the lamb in savory juices like he had never had food before. He loved it and I love the handy size. We have since tried other flavors and he seems to like them all. Since he was recovering from surgery it was imperative for him to eat but he didn't want his regular food, so I tried Purina Bella. It was a hit and we will continue to purchase it so my little guy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Buffy
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

Bella is the BEST!

Buffy used to be a finicky eater until we tried Bella dry food. After dental surgery we switched to the wet food. She gobbles it up faster than the dry food!

Was this review helpful?
Report