ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
95%

User Recommended

heart image
4.67

Average Rating

chat image
2,717 Total Reviews
blank product image
21 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2,717 Results
Edit
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • maryphyl
  • March 24, 2017

Bella Loves Bella !

Her name is Bella and she loves,loves Bella with chicken and turkey accents. She really turned her little nose up at other dry dog foods. I bought my first bag in Georgia. I was so happy to find it Florida as well ! I was afraid I would have t drive back to Georgia for more! Bella loves "Bella"

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jess120
  • March 19, 2017

My dog finally found a hard food she likes!

I had a hard time transitioning my dog from canned food to hard food. (my mom had her for a while and fed only canned food) I noticed she was losing weight and would rather go hungry preferring her small ration of wet food and leaving the dry. I finally tried Bella and she loves it! So happy wit this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • traceykh
  • March 19, 2017

Bella gets my little girl soo excited for dinner

Clover my little miniture Dashund....loves this Bella brand dog food soo much she eats every bite and will not share with her sister Jazminn the Chihuahua! We have to hold Clover back while Jazminn eats hers. They both love Bella....every kind, both wet and dry. The dry dog food is very easy for them both to eat. Small bites made just the right size for their tiny mouths. GREAT JOB FINALLY A WET AND DRY DOG FOOD MADE ESPECIALLY FOR THE LITTLE FELLAS!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pamela
  • March 17, 2017

Maura loved this dry food!

This is the only dry food she's crazy for! Totally loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lilemmie
  • March 16, 2017

My dog loves it!

My dog loves your food! She is a picky eater and the first food that didn't make her seizures worst!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • James
  • February 10, 2017

Bella changed my dog

My dog likes Bella dry food and now turns her nose up at the other food. I will be glad when I can get Bella at the local store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • anneann22
  • March 16, 2017

my morkies now at 4llbs love this food

After the first bowl there was no going back to the old food

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mary1412
  • March 14, 2017

my two dogs loved it first bowl gone in a flash

they ate both flavored bags together I combined them, they are 12, and 15 15 year old just lost most of his teeth but has no problems eating this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • LBnKizz
  • March 13, 2017

Best Choice for my little girl!

I recently adopted a senior Chihuahua, which was severely over weight. I bought different 'name' brand dog foods, 1 after the other, that would be specifically for her 'condition'. She would not eat any of them. Since we feed our giant dogs Purina, I decided to look for a food for her, and her needs with Purina and came across Bella. I read both bags carefully, and decided to go with the Chicken and Turkey with green beans and carrots. My little girl started sniffing the bag with excitement right away! I put a 1/2 cup in her bowl, and she ate every bite!! She gets so excited at her mealtime, which she didn't with the other name brand foods, so we are sticking with Bella! And the best part is, in 2 weeks, she has lost 1.1 pounds, has more energy, and is a much happier dog! Thank you Purina, for developing this Bella natural bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mmkay82896
  • May 18, 2017

My dog loves Bella

My little dog Georgia Ann loves both dry and wet Bella food. My cats even get them a taste every now and then!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Bella boo
  • May 18, 2017

Loved. It

She loved it. Even my big dogs liked it. But love the small pieces for my little dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KarenE27
  • May 18, 2017

Dogs in love

Our dogs ate the chicken and Turkey with carrots and peas and they loved it and we have some very picky ones. I only wish they would sell a bigger size bag since we have a lot of dogs and the go thru a 15lb bag in less then a week

Was this review helpful?
Report