ratings and reviews

Ratings & Reviews

bow image
94%

User Recommended

heart image
4.57

Average Rating

chat image
6,925 Total Reviews
blank product image
20 Products Reviewed
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • stacy_in_20092111
  • August 1, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BELLA SAVORY SOUPS

The BELLA SAVORY SOUPS was a great way to supplement her dry dog food. She seemed to really enjoy it. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amanda_md_20091757
  • August 1, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

I received the Purina Bella Savory soups as a free sample from pinchme and although I don’t know how it tastes, my dog does and he sure did love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Salmon and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • Silky
  • May 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from fl

waiting for breakfast

my dog loves it can hardly wait bangs his bowl in anticipation

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • maria_il_20092403
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great for small pets

I will be purchasing the Bella Savory Soups for my dog in the future. Most wet foods make my dogs stools very watery but this product did not affect my dogs stools.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Real Chicken & Turkey and Accents of Carrots & Green Beans
  • 5/5
  • GinaTram
  • September 8, 2017

Bella dried food

Both loved the flavor and eat a lot more than other brand

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jessica__ny_20093431
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My dog loved Purina Bella savory soup... nice big chucks of meat and smelled good

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amanda_tx_20093356
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yorkie loved it

I was able to try Purina’s Bella savory soups and I used it as a treat. My dog absolutely loved it and I was surprised by how much meat was in the pouch. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • betsy_sc_20092711
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super yummy for my dog

Purina Bella savory soups are great for my little dog. She loves this brand. She eats it right up every time. I love the soups as a different variation on wet food. It's good for her too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • heather_wi_20093580
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

My two small dogs loved the free sample of Purina Bella Savory Soups I received from PINCHme. I easily squeeze it out of the package onto their dry dog food. They gobbled their food up quickly and were wagging their tails looking for more. I would purchase this occasionally as a treat. I currently buy dry and wet dog food and don't really need this for them but I think it would be a different treat for them once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • brittani_va_20091956
  • August 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Putin’s Bella savory soups

The Putin’s Bella savory soups product is amazing. My dog loved this and I already bought morneto add onto their dry food they love this type of food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • deanna_tx_20092135
  • August 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

My pets love the Bella savory soups. It’s good for them and can use by itself or on top of the dry. Thanks PINCHme for the sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
With Chicken and a blend of Sweet Potatoes & Tomatoes in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • elizabeth_nd_20091349
  • August 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for picky eaters!

I have an English Bulldog and some mornings she is so excited she doesn't want to stop and eat. I don't like to leave dry food out in her bowl because of our cats. I waited for a morning to where she was too bust playing and not interested in eating to try out the Purina Bella Savory Soups. I poured the package right over her dry dog food. She sniffed for a second and then ate. This worked great for us because of the small portion. It was just enough to bring her attention back to the food and she seemed to love the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Report